Sunday, November 21, 2010

III Round Qualified List of SGFI Cricket Team

The following boys are temporarily qulified to take part in the III Round Qualifying selections. Their final selection shall be on the basis of their Fitness Level, Performance of the previous & future matches, Discipline & Attitude with the team management etc. The next round of matches shall be available in this web site in due course of time (Depending upon the weather condition) or you may have to contact the following mobile numbers for the match and other schedules only through the phone calls which is assigned below. No other written information shall be sent to you in this regard. The district boys, those who had sent their entries to our office, shall be included in the following list
Under - 19 : Mr. Rajkumar 9841685747.
Under - 16 : Mr. Dhanasekaran : 9445209548.
Under - 14 : Mr. Rajkumar & Mr. Dhanasekaran.
Selection List:
Under – 19 (26 persons)
Opening Batsmen: Gowtham, Siranjeevi, Venkateswaran, B. Kishore
Top Order Bat: Jim Isrel, Venkatesh (Lt), Vijay Ashwath, Siddarth, Balasubramaniyam, Yeshwanth, Md. Imran, David.
Wicket Keeper : Roop Prasad, B. Joseph.
Medium Pacer : Deepak, Nicolas, Kevin, Tennison, P.A. Venkat, A. Joyson.
Off Spinner : P. Sivabalan, Vaseekaran, N. Balamurugan.
Rt. Leg Spinner : Tamilselvan, S.D. Pavithran.
Lt. arm Spinner : Sudir Ram.

Under – 16 (26 persons)
Opening Batsmen: M. Rameez Raja, L. Sathya Narayan, G. Mithrakanth, R. Aravind Raj.
Top Order Bat : G. Ukendrababu, E. Vignesh, T. Vignesh, S.T. Natarajan, Terrance Jude, B. Nilesh Kumar, G. Ragavendar, V. Rajesh Kumar.
Wicket Keeper : Haaresh Agustus.
Medium Pacer : R. Naveen, N. Subash, U. Karthick, C. Linivisay, A. Shrikaran, G. Sachin, V. Manikandan.
Off Spinner : M. Affan Khader, S. Porselvan, Laxman Ganapathy, Karthick Prabhu.
Rt. Leg Spinner : G. Jagadeesh.
Lt. arm Spinner : Dharshan Shylesh, R.A. Thiruvasagam.

Under – 14 (25 persons)
Opening Batsmen: M. Anton Andrew, Leo Sachin, S. Gowtham, Aravinda.
Top Order Bat : S.A. Nitheesh Aravind, Daryl S. Ferrario, C. Vijay Balaji, K. Rathnasabapathy, S. Gurunathan, P. Krishna, Sarath Raja, Santhosh.
Wicket Keeper : S. Lokeshwar, K. Sivakumar.
Medium Pacer : Arpil Chowdry, B. Sathish, P. Ragavendra, R. Sidharth (Lt), S. Karthick Raja, B. Roshan Joseph.
Off Spinner : P. Ajith Kumar, P.S. Rahul, R. Vigneshwar Rane.
Rt. Leg Spinner : V.K. Karthikeyan
Lt. arm Spinner : Sri Ram

No comments: